Overall Rating / 72 Total Testimonials

Out of 5 stars

Kofinas Fertility Group

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    ANN Z - November 12, 2017

    I was very happy dealing with Dr Kofinas and staff. They were honest and made me feel comfortable right from the beginning. I felt I was in the right hands after my consultation with the doctor. No promises were made but they explained everything step by step each time I went in for my visit. Right now I’m playing with my 4 month old baby boy and couldn’t be happier coming from a 47 year old woman. Thank you Dr Kofinas and staff for my little miracle who adds such joy into our lives. This was all made possible because of you and we are grateful from the bottom of our hearts.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    KEMBERLY W - November 7, 2017

    My experience was absolutely amazing! From the very first appointment Dr. B walked my husband and I through every step. I went into this entire experience expecting the worse and everyone from the receptionist to the nurses and all of the doctors made it so personable. To say that I was scared and nervous would be an understatement but they made me feel as if getting pregnant could be done. We had been trying on our own for almost 2 years with no luck and I felt as it would take a lot of tries and assistance to get pregnant. Everyone’s experience is going to be different but you have to have faith and the Kofinas team made me feel as if it was doable. I went through IUI and it took the second time. Dr. Alex Kofinas was there every step of the way throughout my pregnancy letting me know that I had the support of him and his team. My pregnancy was high risk but physicians felt amazing. I actually looked forward to my visits because they were so forthcoming with information. I have since recommended them to anyone that I know that’s having difficulty getting pregnant and have even given cards to strangers. I give them 500 stars if I could! Thank you for what you’ve done for my family

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    NGOZI A - October 16, 2017

    Very very happy.

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    DEZINA S - October 13, 2017

    The facility was good- well equipped and great doctors. Only thing was it was a bit far from my home to come there almost every week and sometimes even every day. The nurses and staffs were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Melissa Montes was especially good as she would clearly explain what was going on which was a big stress reliever for us at that time.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    ANZHELIKA B - October 10, 2017

    Kofinas family made my dream come true!!

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    VIKTORIYA G - October 5, 2017

    It was great. Thank you to Dr. Kofinas, we have our precious baby buy. Amazing Kofinas team.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    RIMA F - October 4, 2017

    It was a long journey for me, with many twists and turns. And some real rough spots. But I always felt a lot of support from the staff at Kofinas- especially from the wonderful Dr. Brzechffa. And I couldn't be more pleased with the results: a beautiful healthy son.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    SUKHJIT M - October 4, 2017

    Dr. George Kofinas and his team of nurses and doctors took care of me and kept me healthy every step of the way in my fertility journey. I typically hate the word journey but trying to get pregant and have a healthy baby was a journey for me and my husband. It was a long and difficult road that lasted over two years but in the end, I gave birth to a beautiful, healthy baby boy Simply put, I could not have done this without the support of the nurses and and the medical assistance of the entire staff at Kofinas Fertiity Center. I wanted to give up many times but never did. A lot of that had to do with the encouragement and unwavering positivity of the Kofinas team. My Son is 3months old and I can't wait to tell him about hiscreation story and how he got here. It was a lot of hard work, probably some luck and unequivocally the result of being in the best medical hands. Thank you Dr. Kofinas for helping me obtain the greatest gift of my life

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    DANIELLE D - October 4, 2017

    Iam so grateful to everyone who works for the Kofinas Fertility Group because of their compassion and expertise. Without them I would not have my precious son. For about a year I was a patient at another fertility center where I felt like a number. The doctors and nurses and staff members at Kofinas treated me as an individual and I felt cared about and cared for during the nerve-wracking and exhilarating experience of trying to get pregnant. My family will forever be thankful to Kofinas Fertility Group.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    JOSEPHINE N - October 3, 2017

    It was a great experience, I knew I was in good hands after getting pregnant with my first child. The nurses and doctors there are fantastic and I would recommend this fertility to everyone.

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    SUZANNE Q - October 3, 2017

    It was a good experience. The nurses and doctors were very helpful. I had a beautiful baby boy on my first IVF try!

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    XHOANA B - October 3, 2017

    Dr. George Kofinas is one of the best doctors ever. Today thanks of him we are blessed with a wonderful baby boy. Who has really problems with infertility I highly recommend Dr. George Kofinas.

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    Florine S - October 3, 2017

    That was a nice experience. I will highly recommend anybody to Kofinas clinic.

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    ARKETA V - October 3, 2017

    My experience was very positive. The staff is very knowledgeable and they made me feel very comfortable. I am so grateful for their help and support.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    ANTONINA S - October 3, 2017

    We are very pleased with our experience at Kofinas Fertility. Words cannot fully express the gratitude we hold. They gave us the hope we needed...and created our little "miracle"!

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    OMOBOLANLE T - October 2, 2017

    It was a wonderful experience with Kofinas. Even when I had doubts and fear within me , the nurses and doctors reassure me of the possibility of becoming a mom, am glad I have my healthy twins. Thank you team Kofinas .

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    NANCY S - October 2, 2017

    We had a wonderful experience! The Doctor's and staff are very accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable.... We had a healthy baby girl, thank god.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    LASHANTA F - October 2, 2017

    The one on one consultation was very thorough. Every employee was nice at every visit. They make you feel like family. Dr. Nygen and Dr. Montes are the best!!!

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    CINZIA S - September 29, 2017

    All staff was great the quality of care I received made me feel at ease!

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    ELENA K - September 29, 2017

    Everything about my experience was wonderful, from the caring staff to the loving doctors who treated me like family. Everyone was very knowledgeable and sensitive to my experience. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about both my process as well as the wonderful staff who helped me finally complete my family with two beautiful children!

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    IRINI G - September 28, 2017

    Dr. George Kofinas and his team of nurses and doctors took care of me and kept me healthy every step of the way in my fertility journey. I typically hate the word journey but trying to get pregant and have a healthy baby was a journey for me and my husband. It was a long and difficult road that lasted over two years but in the end, I gave birth to a beautiful, healthy little girl. Simply put, I could not have done this without the support of the nurses and and the medical assistance of the entire staff at Kofinas Fertiity Center. I wanted to give up many times but never did. A lot of that had to do with the encouragement and unwavering positivity of the Kofinas team. My daughter is eight months old and I can't wait to tell her about her creation story and how she got here. It was a lot of hard work, probably some luck and unequivocally the result of being in the best medical hands. Thank you Dr. Kofinas for helping me obtain the greatest gift of my life. -Irini Arakas Greenbaum

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    MEGAN S - September 28, 2017

    Kofinas fertility has been a welcoming breath of fresh air. After trying to conceive for four years though another fertility dr, we decided it was time for a change and switched to Kofinas fertility group where I was greeted with the wonderful Dr. Montes. She was very calming and reassuring and gave us a sense of hope that my husband and I would become parents. She told us her plan off action step-by-step and for the first time, I had hope that I may actually have a child. Well, that all came true within a years time as we welcomed my beautiful baby boy into our lives. I couldn't be more grateful for all that they have done to help us grow our family. I am blessed with an amazing son and am actually starting fertility treatments again next month to hopefully give him a little sibling. Kofinas Fertility Group is more than a group of doctors... they become your family.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    TAT T - September 28, 2017

    I felt very comfortable and at ease since I visited the facility almost every couple of days. All the staff, from receptionist to nurses to the doctors were always helpful and understanding and caring and showed great compassion through some of our more difficult trials.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    MARIA S - September 28, 2017

    My family is very lucky to have found such a wonderful medical group to help us with infertility. The doctors are wonderful, compassionate and top in their field. It was a difficult emotional rollercoaster but I believed it would happen for us and it did! The doctors always provided options with any challenge presented. The professionalism of the staff and all the physicians was unprecedented. My family will always be grateful to the Kofinas Group for enabling us to have a beautiful daughter. I had such a good experience that We are ready to do it all over again.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    ELLEN M - September 28, 2017

    The Dr kofinas was exceptional. Patient. Respectful and always interested in my needs. In addition I always look foward to see Dr kofinas because I know I will be given the best of care. I will highly recommend Dr kofinas to anyone I come across he is great.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    CANDEE R - September 27, 2017

    Excellent doctor (Dr. Kofinas). Only doctor that got me pregnant. Thank you!

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    JULIA N - September 27, 2017

    Dr. B was so helpful throughout the process of us trying to conceive. He was extremely patient and understanding of our fears and doubts. Our twin boys are our miracle babies and we credit Dr. B for making it happen. We've recommended many friends and family members to him. He is an amazing doctor.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    MARINA G - September 27, 2017

    Kofinas Fertility Group made my dream come true

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    FRANCINE H - September 27, 2017

    I have been truly blessed to have two beautiful children. My children would not be here if not for Kofinas and his entire team. Although the process can seem overwhelming, the Kofinas group made sure to go above and beyond to create a comfortable and safe environment. One thing is for sure, with as much uncertainty as there is during this process, I am certain I have the best team! Thank you Dr. Kofinas and your team for being there through it all, even the complications!

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Miriam L - September 27, 2017

    I really like the practice and had the feeling that we were really well cared for by all the doctors and the nurses.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Vanessa S - September 27, 2017

    I felt great because i was able to get two successful pregnancy..my son and daughter.i always recommend Dr Kofinas

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    AMIE M - September 27, 2017

    Amazing! Everyone was so caring, nursing and professional. ..and best of all, I now have a beautiful daughter thanks to Dr. Kofinas!

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    NICOLE F - September 27, 2017

    What a great experience, between the ladies at the front desk to the doctors, techs and nurses in the back! Calling after hours was never a problem and I always felt that I was being taken care of. Dr Nguyen is my all time favorite doctor, he was so down to earth, very helpful and always up to date with studies and statistics. Between Dr Montes, who is the ABSOLUTE BEST and Dr Nguyen, this was a great experience during the most stressful time of my life. I would recommend this group to anyone!!

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    MELISSA H - September 27, 2017

    Amazing, sweet, kind, caring, supportive staff!

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    MARIYA K - September 26, 2017

    Amazing experience, great staff, and doctors are like family. We are very grateful for happiness Dr. Kofinas and staff brought into our lives. Hopefully will visit again soon. Thank you.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    TERESA D - September 25, 2017

    I was very happy with my experience at Doctor Kofinas and the center. I had no problems at all it was a pleasant experience.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    JACQUANA G - September 25, 2017

    I talk about you guys all the time! I can not THANK you enough for the care and compassion shown to my husband and I during such difficult times.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    RACHAEL C - September 22, 2017

    Had a great experience. The staff was friendly and Dr. Kofinas and Dr. Nygen made sure I delivered a beautiful healthy baby girl by monitoring my pregnancy weekly until I was ready to deliver

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Jennifer D - May 11, 2017

    I had an extraordinary experience at Kofinas Fertility. I found all the staff (techs, nurses and all dr's) to be attentive, patient and understanding. Going through the infertility process is an emotional and trying time and we were so happy to find this practice. I've recommended it to countless couples since both of our children were born in 2011 and 2015.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    India L - April 21, 2017

    My entire experience at the Fertility Institute was amazing. Drs. George Kofinas, Montes, and Narine are wonderful/caring physicians. If you want top notch expertise and care in infertility, please go to the Kofinas Fertility Institute (you will be in the right hands). They are very thorough and will get you on the right treatment plan. They don't miss anything and follow you very closely. If I ever had a question or wanted to be seen earlier than scheduled because of a problem, they would happily see me with no problem. The doctors returned my phone calls very promptly and always updated me on how my embryos were doing after my egg retrieval. I am pregnant via IVF on my first attempt and I'm forever grateful to these three physicians in helping me to achieve my first pregnancy. Looking at that first positive pregnancy test was the most wonderful feeling in the world. The office and nursing staff were amazing as well. They always greeted me with a smile and always helpful. Everyone there (doctors, nurses, office staff) made each visit a positive one. If I ever have to have IVF again, I will not think twice about returning to the Kofinas Fertility Institute. They are amazing!! They are the best of the best!

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Mary Ann S - February 25, 2017

    The overall experience was just amazing - the staff was great and warm and, of course, Dr. Kofinas is an incredible doctor and human being. I was in ease and trusted him fully from the moment I first met him - he's exceptional and dedicated to what he does best, making 'dreams come true.' My husband and I thank him wholeheartedly!!!

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Maria F - February 17, 2017

    Amazing- always!

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Jeanette M - February 12, 2017

    I felt very at ease with the doctors and felt like any question I had was answered. I'm so glad we chose Kofinas with the future of our family.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Julia M - February 11, 2017

    I had a wonderful experience at Kofinas Fertility Institute. The staff was always compassionate and willing to answer all my questions. I was pregnant after my first IUI and am due July 2017 with my first baby! They made the entire process very comfortable and hopeful for me I am forever thankful.

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    Jessica A - February 11, 2017

    I really enjoyed our experience with Kofinas fertility institute. We loved Jason Kofinas. Such a nice personality. We are almost 19 weeks pregnant with our little boy because of him. And now we are seeing Alex Kofinas Only thing I would change is how the billing in handled. We paid so many co pays and came there 4 times a week for many many months. Tons of money on copays. And even when we met our deductible we were still being charged for copays which isn't right. Than I received a bill in the mail asking for 2400 more dollars for fertility procedures done 3-4 months prior that was never discussed with us. Still waiting on someone to call us to straighten this out. We don't like receiving bills that tell us we're 90-120 days behind. We are on time with all our bills.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Sibyl E - February 11, 2017

    Very comforting and accommodating staff and doctors

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Ericka D - February 10, 2017

    Dr. Kofinas and his staff has been so kind to me and understanding. I am very happy that the medical staff help me get pregnant. I considered Dr.Kofinas and his team part my family. I sincerely thank you all.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Tehmina J - February 2, 2017

    Hello this is Tehminajaved first all I would like thanks God and secondly to guys u make my life happy really your team worker did work wonderful ur magical hands God u big Blessing.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Bergela G - December 9, 2016

    My experience at the Konifas Fertility Institute was great! The doctors and staff are very experience and were supportive during my "trying to conceive" journey. Dr. Melissa Montes was my main physician, and she is terrific all around. She was very thorough and committed to giving me the best chance to conceive. As a result of the guidance and treatment of this institute, I am currently 15 weeks pregnant. I am beyond over the moon, and this miracle is due to this brilliant staff. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who may need extra help with being blessed with their very own miracle.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Natalya C - November 19, 2016

    1. It is very convenient schedule. 2. Medical personnel work quickly and all necessary procedures were made before my work. 3. Staff are so professional and attentive. I am grateful to all medical personnel for everything.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Marina L - November 12, 2016

    Great ,professional doctors and stuff. Like family. Thank you

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Christina B - November 10, 2016

    Doctor's are Very knowledgeable in the subject of infertility, but I wish I had easier way to contact my doctor when the need arose.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Nancy S - November 10, 2016

    From the initial consultation to the end results, I truly had an exceptional experience. Between the doctors and staff they made you feel like your the most important at all times. Absolutely wonderful to deal with, always willing to spend extra time with you and make you feel comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Rachael C - November 8, 2016

    The staff and Doctors are Great with patients. Very thorough and friendly.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Cindy L - November 7, 2016

    I have always been very satisfied with every service I received at tge clinic. The staff is always very helpful. The doctors and nurses are very professional and knowledgeable

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Tameka L - November 7, 2016

    I feel a bit more secure.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Kamilah P - November 6, 2016

    The entire staff was friendly and nice. The always went over all my test results and explained everything in detail, which made me feel real comfortable and less stressed. Having infertility problems is stressful enough but to have a detailed tests and analysis of your results is great. They made it a lot less stressful in assuring me they could get me pregnant (which they were right). They thoroughly follow up each week to insure that your pregnancy is going smoothly.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Vanessa Wan C - November 5, 2016

    Great. Excelent physicians and friendly medical assistance and nurses.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Ann R M - November 5, 2016

    Kofinas fertility was a god send for my husband and I quite literally. When we first met with Dr B in May of 2012 we were unsure if we would ever be able to get pregnant. The staff is amazing, everyone is so supportive and kind, they make you feel like you are their only patient and they are hoping and praying for you - even sitting in a waiting room with 40 people at 7am you are treated as an individual they care about. They work around your schedule, are available by page even on the weekends. Dr montes and dr B were our favorites. Our first daughter was born in February 2014 on our third round of ivf. Everyone at Kofinas supported us through our devastating first two failed rounds and seemed to celebrate with us when we finally got pregnant. This past spring we used our two frozen embryos. Dr Kofinas wanted us to transfer just one but listened when I pleaded to transfer two. I'm now 24 weeks pregnant with our second child. I do not think we would have ever become parents without the doctors, nurses, and staff at Kofinas fertility. We are forever indebted to Kofinas fertility.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Dolores R - November 5, 2016

    Wonderful. So comfortable from start to finish. Thank you all for eveything.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Amie M - November 4, 2016

    Dealing with infertility could be very hard and emotionally draining. All of the staff; receptionists, nurses, doctors, etc. we're very compassionate and caring. They made the whole experience easier to handle. I also liked that we weren't just "another patient". They knew each of us you name and would greet us upon seeing us.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Elizabeth A - November 4, 2016

    Great. Really pleased with the fertility. Everything was excellent. Would recommend Kofinas to my friends and family.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Jillian L - November 3, 2016

    The most wonderful group of doctors I have ever met. I have two beautiful children thanks to the amazing doctors at the Kofinas Fertility group.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Garcia M - November 3, 2016

    I m been trying to get pregnant since 2013. .I went to many places for information..I had an IVF in New Hope; but no place is compared to Dr kofinas Clinic... From the first day; they explained clearly everything and made feel very comfortable.. Dr Kofinas himself and his team of colleagues and nurses are very professional and kind. Dr Montes is a wonderful person..I was very sad when she told that until certain point I was going to be her patient.. Dr Montes always had time for my questions..and she make you feel secure and confident.. Also I was very happy with the idea that Dr Kofinas himself does the transfer..that means no chances of any errors.. Today Im 34 weeks pregnant... And my pregnancy is now monitored by Dr Alex Kofinas.. Im very happy that I found Dr kofinas Fertility Institute..

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Charlotte M - November 2, 2016

    I couldn't be happier with the care I received. The doctors were wonderful, very patient and always made themselves available for my many questions. What I appreciated most was all the options they told us we had without pressuring us into anything. I'm happy to say that my first IVF cycle was a success and I'm now 22 weeks with twins , boy and girl! The level of care and patience without pressure is really unsurpassable. I've seen many doctors throughout my life for various health reasons and most only steer you into what's most convenient for them, that's definitely not the case with these people. They gave me reasons as to why and explained everything as we went. I'd highly recommend Kofinas fertility .

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Hannah M - November 2, 2016

    I really loved pretty much everyone I dealt with at this practice. From Maria on the front desk, to all the nurses and aids (Anna was amazing) to the caring Drs I had a great experience. After 4 IUI'/S the last one finally stuck and I'm now 24 weeks pregnant and everything is going smoothly. I always felt I was treated with sensitivity and genuine care. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone seeking fertility treatment. Thank you!

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Erica K - October 20, 2016

    The topic of one's fertility is a very touchy topic. The personnel but to be more specific Dr. Montes were nothing but professional and understanding. Given my age I have a lot of friends that have concerns or are experiencing fertility issues. I highly recommended they seek out the consultation and services of the Kofinas Group.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Shermira E - October 1, 2016

    Luv everyone there

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Joanna Z - September 27, 2016

    Such great care

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    India L - September 27, 2016

    Excellent staff. Excellent doctors. Excellent care. These are the experts in infertility - the Kofinas group is well known nationally. They are very compassionate toward their patients and very thorough. Would recommend them in a heartbeat.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Renee J - September 12, 2016

    Really loved their service! The doctors and staff made me feel comfortable throughout the entire experience.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Mandy R - September 12, 2016

    Everyone I've met at Kofinas Fertility Group is amazing! Wonderful, talented individuals.