Kofinas Fertility Group

Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating / 34 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Kofinas Fertility Group

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 11, 2017

I had an extraordinary experience at Kofinas Fertility. I found all the staff (techs, nurses and all dr's) to be attentive, patient and understanding. Going through the infertility process is an emotional and trying time and we were so happy to find this practice. I've recommended it to countless couples since both of our children were born in 2011 and 2015.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 21, 2017

My entire experience at the Fertility Institute was amazing. Drs. George Kofinas, Montes, and Narine are wonderful/caring physicians. If you want top notch expertise and care in infertility, please go to the Kofinas Fertility Institute (you will be in the right hands). They are very thorough and will get you on the right treatment plan. They don't miss anything and follow you very closely. If I ever had a question or wanted to be seen earlier than scheduled because of a problem, they would happily see me with no problem. The doctors returned my phone calls very promptly and always updated me on how my embryos were doing after my egg retrieval. I am pregnant via IVF on my first attempt and I'm forever grateful to these three physicians in helping me to achieve my first pregnancy. Looking at that first positive pregnancy test was the most wonderful feeling in the world. The office and nursing staff were amazing as well. They always greeted me with a smile and always helpful. Everyone there (doctors, nurses, office staff) made each visit a positive one. If I ever have to have IVF again, I will not think twice about returning to the Kofinas Fertility Institute. They are amazing!! They are the best of the best!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 25, 2017

The overall experience was just amazing - the staff was great and warm and, of course, Dr. Kofinas is an incredible doctor and human being. I was in ease and trusted him fully from the moment I first met him - he's exceptional and dedicated to what he does best, making 'dreams come true.' My husband and I thank him wholeheartedly!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 17, 2017

Amazing- always!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 12, 2017

I felt very at ease with the doctors and felt like any question I had was answered. I'm so glad we chose Kofinas with the future of our family.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 11, 2017

Very comforting and accommodating staff and doctors

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 11, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at Kofinas Fertility Institute. The staff was always compassionate and willing to answer all my questions. I was pregnant after my first IUI and am due July 2017 with my first baby! They made the entire process very comfortable and hopeful for me I am forever thankful.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 11, 2017

I really enjoyed our experience with Kofinas fertility institute. We loved Jason Kofinas. Such a nice personality. We are almost 19 weeks pregnant with our little boy because of him. And now we are seeing Alex Kofinas Only thing I would change is how the billing in handled. We paid so many co pays and came there 4 times a week for many many months. Tons of money on copays. And even when we met our deductible we were still being charged for copays which isn't right. Than I received a bill in the mail asking for 2400 more dollars for fertility procedures done 3-4 months prior that was never discussed with us. Still waiting on someone to call us to straighten this out. We don't like receiving bills that tell us we're 90-120 days behind. We are on time with all our bills.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 10, 2017

Dr. Kofinas and his staff has been so kind to me and understanding. I am very happy that the medical staff help me get pregnant. I considered Dr.Kofinas and his team part my family. I sincerely thank you all.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 2, 2017

Hello this is Tehminajaved first all I would like thanks God and secondly to guys u make my life happy really your team worker did work wonderful ur magical hands God u big Blessing.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Top