Kofinas Fertility Group

Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating / 72 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Kofinas Fertility Group

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 12, 2017

I was very happy dealing with Dr Kofinas and staff. They were honest and made me feel comfortable right from the beginning. I felt I was in the right hands after my consultation with the doctor. No promises were made but they explained everything step by step each time I went in for my visit. Right now I’m playing with my 4 month old baby boy and couldn’t be happier coming from a 47 year old woman. Thank you Dr Kofinas and staff for my little miracle who adds such joy into our lives. This was all made possible because of you and we are grateful from the bottom of our hearts.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2017

My experience was absolutely amazing! From the very first appointment Dr. B walked my husband and I through every step. I went into this entire experience expecting the worse and everyone from the receptionist to the nurses and all of the doctors made it so personable. To say that I was scared and nervous would be an understatement but they made me feel as if getting pregnant could be done. We had been trying on our own for almost 2 years with no luck and I felt as it would take a lot of tries and assistance to get pregnant. Everyone’s experience is going to be different but you have to have faith and the Kofinas team made me feel as if it was doable. I went through IUI and it took the second time. Dr. Alex Kofinas was there every step of the way throughout my pregnancy letting me know that I had the support of him and his team. My pregnancy was high risk but physicians felt amazing. I actually looked forward to my visits because they were so forthcoming with information. I have since recommended them to anyone that I know that’s having difficulty getting pregnant and have even given cards to strangers. I give them 500 stars if I could! Thank you for what you’ve done for my family

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 16, 2017

Very very happy.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 13, 2017

The facility was good- well equipped and great doctors. Only thing was it was a bit far from my home to come there almost every week and sometimes even every day. The nurses and staffs were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Melissa Montes was especially good as she would clearly explain what was going on which was a big stress reliever for us at that time.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2017

Kofinas family made my dream come true!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2017

It was great. Thank you to Dr. Kofinas, we have our precious baby buy. Amazing Kofinas team.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 4, 2017

It was a long journey for me, with many twists and turns. And some real rough spots. But I always felt a lot of support from the staff at Kofinas- especially from the wonderful Dr. Brzechffa. And I couldn't be more pleased with the results: a beautiful healthy son.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 4, 2017

Dr. George Kofinas and his team of nurses and doctors took care of me and kept me healthy every step of the way in my fertility journey. I typically hate the word journey but trying to get pregant and have a healthy baby was a journey for me and my husband. It was a long and difficult road that lasted over two years but in the end, I gave birth to a beautiful, healthy baby boy Simply put, I could not have done this without the support of the nurses and and the medical assistance of the entire staff at Kofinas Fertiity Center. I wanted to give up many times but never did. A lot of that had to do with the encouragement and unwavering positivity of the Kofinas team. My Son is 3months old and I can't wait to tell him about hiscreation story and how he got here. It was a lot of hard work, probably some luck and unequivocally the result of being in the best medical hands. Thank you Dr. Kofinas for helping me obtain the greatest gift of my life

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 4, 2017

I am so grateful to everyone who works for the Kofinas Fertility Group because of their compassion and expertise. Without them I would not have my precious son. For about a year I was a patient at another fertility center where I felt like a number. The doctors and nurses and staff members at Kofinas treated me as an individual and I felt cared about and cared for during the nerve-wracking and exhilarating experience of trying to get pregnant. My family will forever be thankful to Kofinas Fertility Group.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2017

It was a great experience, I knew I was in good hands after getting pregnant with my first child. The nurses and doctors there are fantastic and I would recommend this fertility to everyone.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Healthcare Success
Top