Kofinas Fertility Group

Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating / 68 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Kofinas Fertility Group

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2017

Kofinas family made my dream come true!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2017

It was great. Thank you to Dr. Kofinas, we have our precious baby buy. Amazing Kofinas team.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 4, 2017

It was a long journey for me, with many twists and turns. And some real rough spots. But I always felt a lot of support from the staff at Kofinas- especially from the wonderful Dr. Brzechffa. And I couldn't be more pleased with the results: a beautiful healthy son.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 4, 2017

Dr. George Kofinas and his team of nurses and doctors took care of me and kept me healthy every step of the way in my fertility journey. I typically hate the word journey but trying to get pregant and have a healthy baby was a journey for me and my husband. It was a long and difficult road that lasted over two years but in the end, I gave birth to a beautiful, healthy baby boy Simply put, I could not have done this without the support of the nurses and and the medical assistance of the entire staff at Kofinas Fertiity Center. I wanted to give up many times but never did. A lot of that had to do with the encouragement and unwavering positivity of the Kofinas team. My Son is 3months old and I can't wait to tell him about hiscreation story and how he got here. It was a lot of hard work, probably some luck and unequivocally the result of being in the best medical hands. Thank you Dr. Kofinas for helping me obtain the greatest gift of my life

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 4, 2017

I am so grateful to everyone who works for the Kofinas Fertility Group because of their compassion and expertise. Without them I would not have my precious son. For about a year I was a patient at another fertility center where I felt like a number. The doctors and nurses and staff members at Kofinas treated me as an individual and I felt cared about and cared for during the nerve-wracking and exhilarating experience of trying to get pregnant. My family will forever be thankful to Kofinas Fertility Group.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2017

It was a great experience, I knew I was in good hands after getting pregnant with my first child. The nurses and doctors there are fantastic and I would recommend this fertility to everyone.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2017

That was a nice experience. I will highly recommend anybody to Kofinas clinic.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2017

It was a good experience. The nurses and doctors were very helpful. I had a beautiful baby boy on my first IVF try!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2017

My experience was very positive. The staff is very knowledgeable and they made me feel very comfortable. I am so grateful for their help and support.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2017

Dr. George Cofinas is one of the best doctors ever. Today thanks of him we are blessed with a wonderful baby boy. Who has really problems with infertility I highly recommend Dr. George Cofinas.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Top